Preview Tracks


Arriving just in time for the season, we’re elated to share this project with you. It includes 15 of our most beloved carols, Branson favorites, and several fresh, new arrangements created especially for this project.


Track Titles

1. Come On, Ring Those Bells
2. O Come, All Ye Faithful
3. What Child Is This
4. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
5. Joy to the World
6. Please Don’t Send Me Fruitcake
7. The Night Before Christmas
8. The First Noel
9. Unspeakable Joy
10. Angels from the Realms of Glory
11. Love Came Gently
12. Angels We Have Heard On High
13. The Little Drummer Boy
14. Mary, Did You Know
15. Deck the Halls