Preview Tracks

I Am Thine



Track Titles

1. I Am Thine, O Lord
2. There is a Fountain
3. I’ve Got a Mansion
4. Just Over into Gloryland
5. Holy, Holy, Holy
6. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
7. Precious Jewels
8. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
9. Jesus Paid it All
10. Grandfathers Clock
11. Glacier
12. There is a Redeemer

Subscribe to our newsletter to recieve a free track from I Am Thine! 

Sign up for Wissmann Family Ministry Announcements
* = required field