Preview Tracks

Let the Rocks Cry Out

Recorded in 2008, this project contains many of our often requested songs, including Daddy’s Song. Featuring four original numbers and several powerful hymns, this recording is soothing and uplifting.

1.   Let the Rocks Cry Out

2.   When I Die [Charlie]

3.   Tell it to Jesus

4.   Calvary

5.   Peace

6.   Daddy’s Song

7.   If My Heart had Wings

8.   How Deep the Father’s Love

9.   Come Thou Fount

10. Sowing the Seeds

11. Let My Life be a Light

12. Mind of Christ