CD Cover

Preview Tracks

Step By Step

As our family grows and dynamics change, we’re daily reminded to seek the Lord for His wisdom and guidance during each season of life.

We’re grateful for His Word, which is the “light unto our path”. May these songs uplift and encourage your heart as you seek to follow Him, “Step by Step”.

1.  Step by Step

2.  The God Who Rescued Me

3.  I Have A Rock

4.  God’s Unchanging Hand

5.  Glory to His Name

6.  Handful of Weeds

7.   Full Heart

8.   Just a Little Talk with Jesus

9.   Lord, I Need You

10.  Just Two Small Coins

11.  I’ll Live Again

12.  Reach the World