Image 3

Preview Tracks

This Is My Father’s World

Recorded in Spring 2009, this instrumental project is a melodious collection of timeless hymns and pickin’ tunes from the our home to yours. Filled with fresh, original arrangements and the variety of eight different bluegrass instruments, we hope you’ll enjoy this kaleidoscope of praise.

1.   Lily of the Valley

2.   This is My Father’s World

3.   Send the Light

4.   Tis so Sweet

5.   When we All get to Heaven

6.   Be Thou My Vision

7.   Brilliance

8.   Come Thou Fount

9.   I Stand Amazed in the Presence

10. Yarmouth Reel

11. At the Cross

12. Softly and Tenderly